Please log in or register to do it.

The follow-up to 2022’s Ramona Park Broke My Heart, Vince Staples has announced that he will release his sixth album Dark Times on May 24, 2024.

“Eleven years ago, a young, uncertain version of myself was given an opportunity with Def Jam Recordings,” Vince said on his social media account. “I released my first project under their banner, Shyne Coldchain Vol 2, a year later. I was unsure of what to expect from the world of music but deeply aware of what I needed: a change in my surroundings and a clear understanding of self. Ten years and seven projects later, I’ve found that clarity. Now, I share with you my final Def Jam release.”

Staples has also shared the project’s first focus track, “Shame on the Devil.”

  1. Close Your Eyes and Swing
  2. Black & Blue
  3. Government Cheese
  4. Children’s Song
  5. Shame on the Devil 
  6. Étouffée
  7. Liars
  8. Justin
  9. “Radio”
  10. Nothing Matters 
  11. Little Homies 
  12. Freeman
  13. Why Won’t the Sun Come Out?

Vince Staples Announces Sixth Album, Shares “Shame on the Devil” Single was last modified: May 20th, 2024 by Meka

Source link

Morehouse Honorary Degree, Students React
LAPD settles lawsuit with shot protester
Ad Area


Already reacted for this post.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *